Announcement

An online scientific conference of young researchers and doctoral students dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry University will be held on May 7-8, 2020.

 

Schedule of online conference

Opening of the conference

May 7, 2020, 11: 00-12: 30 p.m.

 
 

Section meetings

Section of chemistry, chemical technology (47)

may7 2020

At 12:00-13:00; 14:00-18:00

may8 2020 

At 11:00-13:00; 14:00-16:30

 

Section of ecology (17)

May 7, 2020

At 12:00-13:00; 14:00-18:00

 

Section of electronics and telecommunications (25)

may7 2020

At 12:00-13:00; 14:00-18:00

may8 2020 

At 11:00-13:00; 14:00-16:30

 

Information technology, computer sciences (40)

may 7 2020

At 12:00-13:00; 14:00-18:00

may 8 2020 

At 11:00-13:00; 14:00-16:30

 

Section of information measurement and control systems (46)

may 7 2020

At 12:00-13:00 ;14:00-18:00

may 8 2020 

At 11:00-13:00 ;14:00-16:30

 

Section of power of engineering and energy resources (24)

may 8 2020, At 10:00-13:00

 

Section of construction and exploitation of oil and gas pipelines, bases and storages (35)

may 7 2020

at 12:00-13:00 ;14:00-18:00

may 8 2020 

at 11:00-13:00 ;14:00-16:30

 

Section of construction and exploitation of oil and gas pipelines, bases and storages (25)

may 7 2020

at 12:00-13:00 ;14:00-18:00

may 8 2020 

at 11:00-13:00 ;14:00-16:30

 

Section of economics and management (24)

may 7 2020

at 12:00-13:00 ;14:00-18:00

may 8  2020 

at 11:00-13:00 ;14:00-16:30

 

Section of geology and geophysics (16)

may 7 2020

at 12:00-13:00 ;14:00-18:00

  

Section of mechanics and mechanical engineering (4)

may 7 2020, at 12:00-14:00

  

Round table (discussions on the results of the conference)

 may 8 2020, at 17:00-18:00

 

Working group on holding scientific conference of young researchers and doctoral students dedicated to the 100th anniversary of ASOIU

 

Ph.D Office prof. Latafat Gardashova l.qardashova@asoiu.edu.az

Sugra Avazova suqre.avazova98@gmail.com

IT Department Elnur Safarli e.safarli@asoiu.edu.az

      Salman Salmanov s.salmanov@asoiu.edu.az

Student scientific society Elviz Ismayilov elviz.ismayilov@gmail.com

 

Section of Geology and Geophysics

Chairman: prof. Vaqif Seyidov 1961sv@mail.ru

Secretary: Tagiyev Allahverdi allahverdi.tağhiyev@gmail.com

Section of construction and exploitation of oil and gas pipelines, bases and storages

Chairman: Associate professor. Ramiz Ismayilov: ramismaylov@mail.ru

Secretary: Ziver Farzalizade zivar.farzalizade@mail.ru

Section of development and exploitation of oil and gas fields, well drilling technology

Chairman: prof. Arif Suleymanov arif.suleymanov@asoiu.edu.az

Secretary: Associate professor. Vugar Samadov vugar.samadov@asoiu.edu.az 

Section of chemistry, chemical technology

Chairman: prof. Sevinj Mammadkhanova

Secretary: Associate professor. Rana Ismayilova renaismailova-10@mail.ru

Section of mechanics and mechanical Engineering

Chairman: prof. Alasgar Aliyev alesker.meherremov@gmail.com

Secretary: Imran Bagirov imran.bagirov@outlook.com

Section of power of engineering and energy resources

Chairman: prof. Nurali Yusifbeyli yusifbayli.n@gmail.com

Secretary: Associate professor. Gulaya Mammadova gulaya68@mail.ru

Section of Ecology

Chairman: prof. Gahraman Hasanov gaman51@mail.ru

Secretary: Rauf Abdullayev raufabdullayev03@gmail.com

Section of electronics and telecommunications

Chairman: Associate professor. Farid Aghayev agayev_f_h@yahoo.com

Secretary: Eldar Zeynalli zeynalli.eldar@asoiu.edu.az

Information technology, computer sciences

Chairman: Associate professor. Yashar Hajiyev yasharhaji@gmail.com

Secretary: Fakhri Niftalizadeh faxri.niftalizade@asoiu.edu.az

Section of information measurement and control systems

Chairman: Associate professor. Lala Bakirova lala_bekirova@mail.ru

Secretary: Sabina Uzbekhzadeh sabina.ozbekzade89@mail.ru

Section of economics and management

Chairman: Associate professor. Akima Ahmadova akimaahmadova@asoiu.edu.az

Secretary: Rza Abduazizov rza.abdulazizov@gmail.com